Tickets for the Colorado State Fair will go on-sale June 7, 2014 at 10a.m.
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About The Fair > Staff

Staff

Colorado State Fair Staff

Chris Wiseman - General Manager

Chris Wiseman - General Manager

(719) 404-2015
chris.wiseman@state.co.us

Deniece Armijo-Sponsorship Program Assistant

Deniece Armijo-Sponsorship Program Assistant

(719) 404-2005
deniece.armijo@state.co.us

Kim Bray - Office and Rental Coordinator

Kim Bray - Office and Rental Coordinator

(719)404-2001
kim.bray@state.co.us
rentals@coloradostatefair.com

Debbie Caligaris - Personnel Director

Debbie Caligaris - Personnel Director

(719) 404-2033
debbie.caligaris@state.co.us

Tracey Carlson - Facilities Services Coordinator

Tracey Carlson - Facilities Services Coordinator

(719) 404-2023
tracey.carlson@state.co.us

Lea Cassidy - Accounting Supervisor

Lea Cassidy - Accounting Supervisor

(719) 404-2018
lea.cassidy@state.co.us

Joe Dean - Facilities Services Director

Joe Dean - Facilities Services Director

(719) 404-2068
joe.dean@state.co.us

Jenny DeHerrera - Facilities Services

Jenny DeHerrera - Facilities Services

(719) 240-2113
Jenny.deherrera@state.co.us

Beth Duran - Facility Services

Beth Duran - Facility Services

(719) 242-8295
Sheri Giordano - Box Office Manager

Sheri Giordano - Box Office Manager

(719) 404-2085
sheri.giordano@state.co.us

Dani Griffith - Event Marketing & Sponsorship Director

Dani Griffith - Event Marketing & Sponsorship Director

Sponsorship Director and Rodeo Manager
(719) 404-2013
dani.griffith@state.co.us
sponsorship@coloradostatefair.com

Chris Hines - Electronics Specialist

Chris Hines - Electronics Specialist

(719) 404-2031
chris.hines@state.co.us

Michelle Hines - Director of Operations

Michelle Hines - Director of Operations

(719) 404-2020
michelle.hines@state.co.us

Christi Lightcap - Communications Director

Christi Lightcap - Communications Director

office: (303) 239-4190
cell: (719) 924-0154
christi.lightcap@state.co.us

700 Kipling St., Ste. 4000
Lakewood, CO 80215

Ethan Montoya - Facilities Services

Ethan Montoya - Facilities Services

(719) 242-7143
ethan.montoya@state.co.us

Karen Perrin - Accounts Receivable/Payroll

Karen Perrin - Accounts Receivable/Payroll

(719) 404-2019
karen.perrin@state.co.us

Art Reynolds-Facilites Service Technician

Art Reynolds-Facilites Service Technician

(719) 240-2088
Jeanne Robison - Livestock/ Small Animal Coordinator

Jeanne Robison - Livestock/ Small Animal Coordinator

(7190 404-2035
jeanne.robison@state.co.us
livestock@coloradostatefair.com

Patricia Sanchez - Accounting & Box Office Assistant

Patricia Sanchez - Accounting & Box Office Assistant

(719) 404-2030
patricia.sanchez@state.co.us

Margaret Thornburg - Commercial Exhibits & Food Coordinator

Margaret Thornburg - Commercial Exhibits & Food Coordinator

(719) 404-2028
margaret.thornburg@state.co.us
commercial@coloradostatefair.com

Rich Torrez - Facilities Services Supervisor

Rich Torrez - Facilities Services Supervisor

(719) 240-2101
rich.torrez@state.co.us

Lindsay Wadhams - Horse Show Coordinator

Lindsay Wadhams - Horse Show Coordinator

(719) 404-2025
lindsay.wadhams@state.co.us
horseshow@coloradostatefair.com

Debbie Wallace - General Entry/ Fine Arts Coordinator

Debbie Wallace - General Entry/ Fine Arts Coordinator

(719) 404-2080
debbie.wallace@state.co.us
ge@coloradostatefair.com

Michelle Sandoval - Foundation Executive Director

Michelle Sandoval - Foundation Executive Director

(719) 404-2010
cofair.foundation@gmail.com

Andrew Wiseman - Events Center Facility Supervisor

Andrew Wiseman - Events Center Facility Supervisor

(719) 404-2032
andrew.wiseman@state.co.us
eventscenter@coloradostatefair.com

Mike Crecelius - Facilities Services Supervisor

Mike Crecelius - Facilities Services Supervisor

(719) 924-0235
mike.crecelius@state.co.us