Staff
Home > About The Fair > About Us > Staff

Staff

Colorado State Fair Staff

Sarah Cummings - General Manager

Sarah Cummings - General Manager

(719) 404-2015
sarah.cummings@state.co.us
 
Deniece Armijo-Sponsorship Program Assistant

Deniece Armijo-Sponsorship Program Assistant

(719) 404-2005
deniece.armijo@state.co.us
sponsorship@coloradostatefair.com
 
Kim Bray - Office Coordinator

Kim Bray - Office Coordinator

(719) 404-2001
kim.bray@state.co.us
rentals@coloradostatefair.com
 
Debbie Caligaris - Personnel Director

Debbie Caligaris - Personnel Director

(719) 404-2033
debbie.caligaris@state.co.us
 
Tracey Carlson - Facilities Services Coordinator

Tracey Carlson - Facilities Services Coordinator

(719) 404-2023
tracey.carlson@state.co.us
 
Lea Cassidy - Accounting Supervisor

Lea Cassidy - Accounting Supervisor

(719) 404-2018
lea.cassidy@state.co.us
 
Jenny DeHerrera - Facilities Services

Jenny DeHerrera - Facilities Services

(719) 240-2113
Jenny.deherrera@state.co.us
 
Jesse Espinoza - Facilities Services Technician

Jesse Espinoza - Facilities Services Technician

(719) 924-2649 
Trisha Fernandez- General Entry/ Fine Arts Coordinator

Trisha Fernandez- General Entry/ Fine Arts Coordinator

(719) 404-2080
trisha.fernandez@state.co.us
ge@coloradostatefair.com
 
Carlos Gamboa - Facilities Services Technician

Carlos Gamboa - Facilities Services Technician

(719) 924-2788 
Sheri Giordano - Box Office Manager

Sheri Giordano - Box Office Manager

(719) 404-2085
sheri.giordano@state.co.us
 
Chris Hines - Electronics Specialist

Chris Hines - Electronics Specialist

(719) 404-2031
chris.hines@state.co.us
 
Michelle Hines - Director of Operations

Michelle Hines - Director of Operations

(719) 404-2020
michelle.hines@state.co.us
 
Christi Lightcap - Communications Director

Christi Lightcap - Communications Director

office: (303) 869-9005
cell: (720) 480-8672
christi.lightcap@state.co.us

305 Interlocken Parkway, Broomfield, CO 80021
 
Ethan Montoya - Facilities Services

Ethan Montoya - Facilities Services

(719) 242-7143
ethan.montoya@state.co.us
 
Karen Perrin - Accounts Receivable/Payroll

Karen Perrin - Accounts Receivable/Payroll

(719) 404-2019
karen.perrin@state.co.us
 
Art Reynolds-Facilites Service Technician

Art Reynolds-Facilites Service Technician

(719) 240-2088 
Margaret Thornburg - Commercial Exhibits & Food Coordinator

Margaret Thornburg - Commercial Exhibits & Food Coordinator

(719) 404-2028
margaret.thornburg@state.co.us
commercial@coloradostatefair.com
 
Robyn Toft - Livestock/Small Animal Events Coordinator

Robyn Toft - Livestock/Small Animal Events Coordinator

(719) 404-2035
robyn.toft@state.co.us
livestock@state.co.us
smallanimal@state.co.us
 
Rich Torrez - Facilities Services Supervisor

Rich Torrez - Facilities Services Supervisor

(719) 240-2101
rich.torrez@state.co.us
 
Lindsay Wadhams - Horse Show Coordinator

Lindsay Wadhams - Horse Show Coordinator

(719) 404-2025
lindsay.wadhams@state.co.us
horseshow@coloradostatefair.com
 
of 21
Back to
Top
< Back
X